Triin Raamat

Triin Raamat

Juhatuse liige

triin.raamat@cvo.ee
+372 508 9962
Skype: triinraamat

Loe lähemalt

Marion Laido

Marion Laido

Pearaamatupidaja

marion.laido@cvo.ee
+372 521 1163
Skype: marion.laido

Loe lähemalt

Viivi Krönström

Viivi Krönström

Vanemkonsultant

viivi.kronstrom@cvo.ee
+372 5302 5604
Skype: viii08

Loe lähemalt

Eneli Palloson

Eneli Palloson

Konsultant

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Loe lähemalt

Gerda Johanson

Gerda Johanson

Konsultant

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Loe lähemalt

Geirit Jansen

Geirit Jansen

Konsultant

geirit.jansen@cvo.ee
+372 5358 4458
Skype: geirit

Loe lähemalt

Heleen Anderson

Heleen Anderson

Konsultant

heleen.anderson@cvo.ee
+372 5373 8984
Skype: heleen.anderson

Loe lähemalt

Sigrite Laidmets

Sigrite Laidmets

Konsultant

sigrite.laidmets@cvo.ee
+372 527 1521
Skype: sigrite.laidmets

Loe lähemalt

Piret Talviste

Piret Talviste

Värbamisassistent

piret.talviste@cvo.ee
+372 5367 2206
Skype: piret.talviste

Loe lähemalt

Stina Hainoja

Stina Hainoja

Värbamisassistent

stina.hainoja@cvo.ee
+372 524 3500
Skype: stinkuuu

Loe lähemalt